Contact Us

NAME ADMINISTRATIVE UNIT MOBILE EMAIL
WUNDANYI SUB-COUNTY
Malusha Abedi Sub-county Administrator 0723829276/ 0733829276 malusha.abedi@taitataveta.go.ke  OR   malushaabedi@gmail.com
John Mwangeka Mwakima Dept. Sub-county Administrator 0724463777 john.mwakima@taitataveta.go.ke  OR  johnsm10@yahoo.com
Esther Chari Principal Administrator 0724127214 esimbac@gmail.com
Emerenciana Wakesho Ward Administrator Wundanyi/Mbale 0713813151 ewakesho@yahoo.com
Godrick Mwang'ondi Ward Administrator Wumingu/Kishushe 0724296415 mgodricks@gmail.com
Jacob Mwakugu Ward Admin Werugha 0722322928 kuguzz@gmail.com
Rozina Wawuda Ward Administrator Mwanda/Mghange 0717318938 rrwmngola@gmail.com
MWATATE SUB-COUNTY
Margaret Righa Sub-county Administrator 0720920018 margaret.righa@taitataveta.go.ke OR  margretrigha@yahoo.com
Abeid Hamisi Dep. Sub County Administrator 0722656946 Abeid.hamisi@taitataveta.go.ke OR  ahamisi1@gmail.com
Erick Ochieng Principal Administrator 0726889311 ochieng30@hotmail.com
Boniface Kimuzi Ward Administrator Chawia 0722222624 kimuziboniface@gmail.com
Caren Mkamburi Ward Administrator Rong'e 0700446427 caren.mkamburi@yahoo.com
Chris Mwachia Ward Administrator Bura 0727100110 cmwachia82@gmail.com
Eddah Malemba Ward Administrator Wusi/Kishamba 0726901358 emalemba@gmail.com
Donald Fundi Ward Administrator Mwatate 0707684434 fundidonald@yahoo.com
VOI SUB-COUNTY
Victor Mchana Sub County Administrator 0716120161 victor.mchana@taitataveta.go.ke OR  mchanav@yahoo.com
Getrude Mwashighadi Dep. Sub County Administrator 0725970952 getrude.mwashighadi@taitataveta.go.ke OR  gmwashighadi@ymail.com
Jackson Maka Principal Administrator 0710455146 jacksonnziokam@ymail.com
Aggrey Mnyambo Ward Administrator Kasighau 0725787710 saggrie@gmail.com
James Boisa Ward Administrator Ngolia 0722685374 jamesboisa@gmail.com
Lucas Nguta Ward Administrator Kaloleni 0722928336 roynguta@gmail.com
Mary Mramba Ward Administrator Mbololo 0723600728 marymramba@yahoo.com
Mary Wali Ward Administrator Marungu 0727391317 wali_mary@yahoo.com
Rose Wakio Ward Administrator Sagalla 0712747510 rossywaks@gmail.com
TAVETA SUB-COUNTY
Cassian Mwachanya Sub County Administrator 0722988375 cassian.mwachanya@taitataveta.go.ke OR mwachanya2003@yahoo.com
Catherine Zawadi Dep. Sub County Administrator 0721574374 catherine.zawadi@taitataveta.go.ke  OR cthrnzawadi@gmail.com
Gibran Mghanga Principal Administrator 0722614706 gibranmghanga@gmail.com
Halifa Taraya Ward Administrator Challa 0712837965 sallimhalifa@gmail.com
Kaka Malimali Ward Administrator Bomeni 0728949912 kakamali61@yahoo.com
Ambrose Mombo Ward Administrator Mboghoni 0716630240 mombolino@yahoo.com
Gasper Kitatu Ward Administrator Mata 0727245348 gaspamwadime@gmail.com
George Kimboi Ward Administrator Mahoo 0713715276 gkimboi@gmail.com